Faculty & Staff

Administration/Student Support

Mr. Christopher Pitek (cpitek@nativitymiguelbuffalo.org)

Head of School

Mrs. Kate Dillon

Director of Finance and Operations

Ms. Paula Sandy

Director of Development and Marketing

Mrs. Brenda Weber-Miller

Executive Coordinator

Mr. Keith Neuman

Director of Facilities

Miss Dona Bronkie

Office Manager – St. Augustine Campus

Ms. Carole Rosa

Office Manager – St. Monica Campus


Educational Leadership

Father Edward Durkin, S.J


Mrs. Marilyn Solomon-Ward

Lead Teacher

Mr. Ashley Dorcely

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Susan Cain

Coordinator of Educational Resources and Curriculum

Ms. Amber Hanley 

In School Social Worker

Faculty: St. Monica Campus

Mrs. Marilyn Solomon-Ward

Science, Religion and Health

Ms. Hermela Forth

Mathematics, Title I Mathematics

Ms. Miko Holt

ELA, Title I

Mr. Aswad Jones

Social Studies and Physical Education

Mrs. Jill Marks


Faculty: St. Augustine Campus

Father Edward Durkin, S.J.


Mr. Ashley Dorcely

Physical Education, Health

Mr. Cody Elwell


Mrs. Michel Ann Group

Title I Reading and Academic Services

Mr. Max Halady

English Language Arts 

Mr. Joshua Huffman (NativityMiguel Class of 2011)

Social Studies 

Mrs. Jill Marks


Mrs. Barbara Pitkin

Mathematics and Title I Mathematics