2020/2021 Board of Members

Rev. Thomas Slon, S.J.

Rector, Canisius Jesuit Community
USA Northeast Province of the Society of Jesus

Mr. Robert T. Scott, ASFC

Retired President, St. Joseph’s Collegiate Insititue
District of Eastern North America of the Brothers of the Christian Schools 

Elizabeth Dodge, DHM

Daughters of the Heart of Mary
US Provincial

Sr. Lisa Griffith, RSM

Executive Director, Mercy Education System of the Americas

2020/2021 Board of Trustees

JoAnne Hudecki, Chair

Consultant, McGuire Development

Alan R. Elia, Jr., Vice Chair

CEO, Sevenson Environmental Services

Kristy Farrell, Secretary

Diversity & Inclusion Director, M&T Bank 

Linda Measer, CPA, Treasurer

Retired, Vice President of Finance, St. Joseph’s Collegiate Institute

Eric Amodeo

Director of Academic Technology, Canisius High School

Anthony Burgio, AWMA, AIF

Investment Advisor Representative, Northeastern Financial Partners, LLC

Peter Augustine

Founder, Rally Consulting & Venture Capital

Br. Thomas Lackey, FSC

Campus Ministry, St. Joseph’s Collegiate Institute

Sr. Marian Mullen, RSM

Global Achievements Project, Trocaire College

Kathleen Naughton

Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Nardin Academy

John O’Brien, CPA

C. Michael Osborne

Vice President of Finance, Catholic Health System

Michael Pratt, C.F.A.

President, Pratt Collard Buck Advisory Group, LLC

David L. Rogers

Retired CEO, Life Storage, Inc.

Marsha Koelmel

Co-President, Catapult Inc.

Christopher Vukelic

Try-it Distributing

D. Scott Warman

Vice President & Treasurer, M&T Bank 

Brian Taylor

Group Vice President, M&T Bank
Treasury Capital Markets Trading Manager

Aweso Noor

Emerging Leader, Operations, GEICO
NativityMiguel Class of 2006

Marc Krawiec

Senior Deputy Counsel, Independent Health